THIS SITE USES COOKIES: By continuing to browse this site, you give your consent for cookies to be used.
For more details, please read our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Automated and Customizable
Database and Application
Migration and Modernization

Testimonials

Decitre, France

Decitre, France

Sybase ASE to PostgreSQL

'The Ispirer team turned out to be very responsive, our customization requests were processed very quickly.'
  • Emmanuel Marques
  • Deputy IT Director
  • Decitre SAS
  • Country: France
  • Date: July 20, 2018

We were looking for a tool to migrate Sybase to PostgreSQL.

Read more...

Verint, United Kingdom

Verint, United Kingdom

Oracle to Microsoft SQL Server

'Ispirer were a joy to work with and were always quick to respond to any queries that we had. This is the second time we have worked with Ispirer and I would not hesitate to use their services again.'
  • Gavan Vance
  • Senior Project Manager
  • Verint Global Consulting Services
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Date: July 20, 2018

Verint Global Consulting Services used Ispirer SQLWays Wizard to migrate a database in excess of 500GB for a client from Oracle to Microsoft SQL Server.

Read more...

System Protocol Information, Malaysia, Review from Capterra

System Protocol Information, Malaysia

Informix to Microsoft SQL Server

'We have used Ispirer in a big migration project from Informix to MS SQL Server'
  • Allan A.
  • Application Manager
  • System Protocol Information Sdn Bhd
  • Used the software for: Less than 6 months
  • Date: March 22, 2018
Capterra User Reviews

Pros: We had 1 or 2 minor issues with it but overall, it just works. All our data was successfully migrated across but even better, most of the business logic in the DB (ie stored procedures and functions) were migrated successfully with some minor adjustments that we need to make to handle input and output.

Read more...

TSS Consultancy, India

TSS Consultancy, India

Microsoft SQL Server to
Oracle

'Ispirer’s team was able to meet and deliver our requirements to the highest standard. They revamped Ispirer MnMTK with all the extensions we asked for and were quick to provide a resolution.'
  • Sameer Tanna
  • Director
  • TSS Consultancy Pvt Ltd
  • Country: India
  • Date: June 21, 2018

It all began with my company looking for migration of SQL Server database to Oracle. Trying more than 10 tools available, yielded no significant results and all efforts were in vain. Then we came across Ispirer MnMTK tool, and it gave us a ray of hope that this was exactly what we were looking for.

Read more...

Schulz, Brazil

Schulz, Brazil

InterBase to
Microsoft SQL Server

'In a new search for migration tools I found the software "Ispirer MnMTK 2017", even the first migration was carried out very quickly.'
  • Haroldo Giroldo
  • Business Analyst
  • Schulz
  • Country: Joinville, Brazil
  • Date: May 17, 2018

In order to change a factory supervision and information system, we were looking for a tool to migrate the existing "Interbase 6.0" database to "Microsoft SQL Server". We tested a few softwares, but they didn't suit us.

Read more...

System Protocol Information, Malaysia

System Protocol Information, Malaysia

Informix to Microsoft SQL Server

'We will not hesitate to use your product in all our future migration work and would similarly recommend its use to all our clients.'
  • Aswadi Anuar Bin Shamsudin
  • Managing Director
  • System Protocol Information
  • Country: Malaysia
  • Date: May 4, 2018

Dear Sir / Madam,
We have just completed our biggest migration job to date from Informix to MS SQL Server. The exercise was efficiently done within schedule given to us. It was a success and thanks to a great part to your tool.

Read more...

Bellnet (HAS), Japan

BELLNET, Japan

Delphi to C# Migration

'This approach was very successful avoiding any confusion at the first stage, and achieved high conversion rate in the end.'
  • Yoshiro Suyama
  • Senior Specialist
  • BELLNET
  • Country: Japan
  • Date: May 11, 2018

Our client BELLNET is a Japanese IT company, which maintains computer software used to control medical equipment. They needed to migrate such medical software written in Delphi to C# and contacted us asking for conversion tool.

Read more...

Steek-IT, the Netherlands

Steek-IT, Netherlands

Progress to Microsoft SQL Server

'After analyzing several tools, we noticed that the best solution for us is Ispirer MnMTK, Ispirer is simply a great, user friendly conversion tool that gets the job done! '
  • Jaco Steketee
  • Owner of Steek-IT
  • Steek-IT
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Date: April 24, 2018

Steek-IT is an ICT company based in the Netherlands with data migration experience for over 15 years. Next to our specialization in MSSQL, SSIS, SSAS, we create websites, enter-prise software and IOS Apps.

Read more...

 
Share Your Opinion

We are pleased to hear from all our customers.

If you have some time and appreciated our сooperation, please share your impressions or provide suggestions.

Case Studies
June 20, 2018Progress 4GL to .NET C# WinForms Solution, United States

Company offerings include customer relationship management (CRM), supply chain management (SCM), and human capital management (HCM) software.

Company serves over 20,000 customers in 150...

...

April 28, 2018Informix 4GL to Microsoft SQL Server Solution, United States

Our Customer is a trusted US corporation that provides human resources services and business solutions for more than 100,000 small and midsized businesses across the United States.

...

Feedback

We’re successfully tested the tool and we’re interested in buying the licence.

Read more
Company News
Industry Events