THIS SITE USES COOKIES: By continuing to browse this site, you give your consent for cookies to be used.
For more details, please read our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Automated and Customizable
Database and Application
Migration and Modernization

Testimonials

Ricciarelli Packaging Systems, Italy

Ricciarelli Packaging Systems, Italy

Visual Basic to Java

'Ispirer has been a great choice for the migration of our dated software, thanks to its very flexible and supportive team.'
  • Amedeo Romeo
  • Financial Director
  • Ricciarelli Packaging Systems
  • Country: Italy
  • Date:February 14, 2019
University of Maryland, United States

University of Maryland, United States

Cobol to Java

'Because of Ispirer and MnMTK, our team was able to devote its time to build the infrastructure for new Java programs instead of spending time on converting code.'
  • Vladimir Labar
  • Software Development Manager
  • University of Maryland
  • Country: United States
  • Date:February 9, 2019

To Whom It May Concern,
As a part of a modernization effort, the University of Maryland planned to port legacy mainframe batch programs from Cobol to Java.

Read more...

CanadaHelps, Canada

CanadaHelps, Canada

PostgreSQL to MS SQL Server

'The migration process was quick and very easy and saved us a tremendous amount of time.'
  • Dina Bilenkis
  • DBA & Systems Engineer
  • CanadaHelps
  • Country: Canada
  • Date: January 12, 2019

We migrated a PostgreSQL database that feeds the back-end of our production website as well as all development and build environments using the Ispirer migration tool.

Read more...

Novum, Germany

Novum, Germany

MS SQL Server to PostgreSQL

'Our stored procedures have been very complex with lots of dynamic SQL. No problem for Ispirer as we had the posiblity to address project specific changes to the development team.'
  • Reinhard Hörburger
  • Novum
  • Country: Germany
  • Date: October 22, 2018

MS SQL Server to Postgresql: Outstanding support and very good conversion quality.

For a client we had to migrate 400GB of data and more than 300 stored procedures and functions from MS SQL Server to Postresql.

Read more...

Decitre, France

Decitre, France

Sybase ASE to PostgreSQL

'Thanks to the tool, the only thing left to do was to fix 2 or 3 statements that were not automated during the migration process. The project was completed on time.'
  • Emmanuel Marques
  • Deputy IT Director
  • Decitre
  • Country: France
  • Date: July 20, 2018

We were looking for a tool to migrate Sybase to PostgreSQL.

After several researches, we found the Ispirer tool that we could test during a month.

Read more...

Verint, United Kingdom

Verint, United Kingdom

Oracle to Microsoft SQL Server

'Ispirer were a joy to work with and were always quick to respond to any queries that we had. This is the second time we have worked with Ispirer and I would not hesitate to use their services again.'
  • Gavan Vance
  • Senior Project Manager
  • Verint Global Consulting Services
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Date: July 20, 2018

Verint Global Consulting Services used Ispirer SQLWays Wizard to migrate a database in excess of 500GB for a client from Oracle to Microsoft SQL Server.

Read more...

System Protocol Information, Malaysia, Review from Capterra

System Protocol Information, Malaysia

Informix to Microsoft SQL Server

'We have used Ispirer in a big migration project from Informix to MS SQL Server'
  • Allan A.
  • Application Manager
  • System Protocol Information Sdn Bhd
  • Used the software for: Less than 6 months
  • Date: March 22, 2018
Capterra User Reviews

Pros: We had 1 or 2 minor issues with it but overall, it just works. All our data was successfully migrated across but even better, most of the business logic in the DB (ie stored procedures and functions) were migrated successfully with some minor adjustments that we need to make to handle input and output.

Read more...

TSS Consultancy, India

TSS Consultancy, India

Microsoft SQL Server to
Oracle

'Ispirer’s team was able to meet and deliver our requirements to the highest standard. They revamped Ispirer MnMTK with all the extensions we asked for and were quick to provide a resolution.'
  • Sameer Tanna
  • Director
  • TSS Consultancy Pvt Ltd
  • Country: India
  • Date: June 21, 2018

It all began with my company looking for migration of SQL Server database to Oracle. Trying more than 10 tools available, yielded no significant results and all efforts were in vain. Then we came across Ispirer MnMTK tool, and it gave us a ray of hope that this was exactly what we were looking for.

Read more...

 
Share Your Opinion

We are pleased to hear from all our customers.

If you have some time and appreciated our сooperation, please share your impressions or provide suggestions.

Case Studies
June 20, 2018Progress 4GL to .NET C# WinForms Solution, United States

Company offerings include customer relationship management (CRM), supply chain management (SCM), and human capital management (HCM) software.

Company serves over 20,000 customers in 150...

...

April 28, 2018Informix 4GL to Microsoft SQL Server Solution, United States

Our Customer is a trusted US corporation that provides human resources services and business solutions for more than 100,000 small and midsized businesses across the United States.

...

Feedback

Everything went very well, thank you! We did convert everything that we needed without a problem! It was perfect and we have the output we need. Thank you!


Read more
Company News
Industry Events